Dear you

I know someone in the world is waiting for me, although I have no idea of who is he, but I feel happy everyday for this.

*If my English is bad in grammar, please forgive me.

Dear my darling,

When I see air plaine on the sky, I imagine in the furture, I would travel around the world. I would visit all countries in Europe with you. You would take pictures with me in famous places and you will be my photographer (you must be good at photography). I am going to become your photographer,too. You and I would wear fashionable clothes and walk together on the street in Europe, enjoy delicious food, etc…. I imagine when I read : trottermag.com . All happens in Europe.

You will be the most understand perfectly myself. You and I are a half of each others. You maybe good at foreign language and photography,etc,.. Specially, you are very classy, kind and faitful. You are normally handsome. Oh my god, when I think about it, I just wanna to meet you now !! Where are you, baby? Suddently, I want to share and tell something about my passion for you. But I can’t meet you. Or at least, I can’t talk with you right now. Maybe, I have to wait you for so long to have a chance meeting you, and realise you are my love.

Anyway, one day, when I found you, and you found me. We would  ride on a carousel. Hand holding hand. Let bygones be bygones. You  and I, picturing our furture together. The world are ours, we are our world. ❤

Hope to see xxxx My Hanh

gwbc7uu5riab664vhcvedjgybwg6wvjn

 

Bình luận về bài viết này